Verdict on CJ Corona

23 senators casted their votes- 20 Convict, 3 Acquit, None Abstained

  • Edgardo Angara
  • Allan Peter Cayetano
  • Pia Cayetano
  • Frank Drilon
  • Francis Escudero
  • Jinggoy Estrada
  • TG Guingona
  • Gregorio Honasan
  • Panfilo Lacson
  • Lito Lapid
  • Loren Legarda
  • Sergio Osmena III
  • Francis Pangilinan
  • Aquilino "Koko" Pimentel III
  • Ralph Recto
  • Ramon "Bong" Revilla Jr.
  • Vicente "Tito" Sotto III
  • Antonio Trillanes III
  • Manuel Villar
  • Juan Ponce Enrile
  • Joker Arroyo
  • Miriam Defensor-Santiago
  • Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos Jr.

Voting was to be done sequentially, starting with Article 2, then 3 and 7 but since CJ Corona was already convicted in Article 2, there was no need to vote on Articles 3 and 7.

Impeachment Case penalty is removal from office and permanent disqualification from holding any Public Office in the Philippines.

March- ing In to Summer (Last Days of February and Half of March 2018)

Almost 3 weeks since my last post. Will try to give a rundown of the days that passed. I've been to occupied that I wasn't able to...